Reviews

updated at 10:45am on 12/06/2019

by michele gave Sma Medical Practice a rating of 4 stars

So far I haven't had any problems with this surgery

The staff has always been friendly and accomodating , I'm very please with this Surgery .

Visited in April 2018, Posted on 25 October 2018

by Chloe Eburn gave Sma Medical Practice a rating of 4 stars

Excellent GP

The doctor is a fantastic doctor. He’s a pleasure to have an appointment with. He’s professional and caring. Always provides excellent advice and time in the appointment. Thanks so much for your help.

Visited in May 2018, Posted on 01 May 2018

by Ann Joseph gave Sma Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Amazing staff

I have been registered here for nearly 14 years and the staff are always very polite and helpful, receptionists, nurse and doctors alike.

Because the amount of patients is increasing, it is very difficult to get through on the phone but I can now make appointments using the online booking system. I find this very helpful and can always get an appointment for when I need to.

I have recently been very unwell and the help I received has been outstanding. I, seriously, cannot thank the doctors enough with referrals and follow-up care.

Visited in January 2018, Posted on 07 February 2018

by Anonymous gave Sma Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Care of my family and myself.

My family and I have been registered at the SMA Medical Center from the day it was opened and have only praise for the doctors and other staff there. We have always been able to get an appointment, and everyone has always been friendly and very caring. When any member of the family visited the surgery to see the doctor, he always enquired about the welfare of the other family members. Are we satisfied with the care we always got? One hundred percent.

Visited in July 2017, Posted on 23 January 2018